The mission of the Pulaski Area Chamber of Commerce is to create community partnerships in order to support the economic base and enhance the quality of life in the Pulaski Area

Pulaski Area Chamber of Commerce is a local organization of volunteer business people, professionals and community minded individual citizens from the greater Pulaski area working together to promote and advance commercial, industrial, and civic interests and gather and distribute useful statistics and information for its members.

Your Pulaski Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • Laurie Fischer, President,  822-6800
  • Marlene Carey   680-4747
  • Karen Welcing, Treasurer   822-3225
  • Doug Prentice 822-4112
  • Lori Stephan 822-4669
  • Mary Wichmann 822-3266
  • Lauri Baranczyk, V.P.   822-4736
  • Dawn Clark  617-7081
  • Gloria Morgan, Accts Mgr  655-8109

Village President

  • Reed Woodward - 822-5182
Police Chief
  •  Mark Hendzel- 822-5110
Superindent of Schools
  •  Bec Kurzynski    822-6004